Contact

Visiting address

Forsbrogatan 7
SE-662 34 ÅMÅL
SWEDEN

Postal address

Forsbrogatan 7
SE-662 34 ÅMÅL
SWEDEN

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sales Group

Hakansson Ward Parsons

WARD PARSONS

Sales- & Marketing Manager
+46 532 616 44
+46 70 62 616 44
ward.parsons@hakansaw.com

Hakansson Nikolajus Remeniukas

NIKOLAJUS REMENIUKAS

Key Account Manager
+37 6 824 64 88
nikolajus@hakansaw.com

Hakansson Kalle Flognman

KALLE FLOGNMAN

Key Account Manager
+46 532 616 43
+46 726 011 550
kalle.flognman@hakansaw.com

Hakansson Justina Achramaviciene

JUSTINA ACHRAMAVICIENE

Sales Europe
+46 532 616 42
sales@hakansaw.com

Hakansson Nerijus Valciukas

NERIJUS VALCIUKAS

Sales Europe
+46 532 616 42
sales@hakansaw.com

Hakansson Lennart Schwartz

LENNART SCHWARTZ

Sales Export/Administrative Manager
+46 532 616 45
+46 70 33 616 45
lennart.schwartz@hakansaw.com

Hakansson Annelie Johansson

ANNELIE JOHANSSON

Sales and Customer Service
+46 532 616 40
annelie.johansson@hakansaw.com

Hakansson Tess Winborg

TESS WINBORG

Sales and Customer Service
+46 532 616 40
tess.winborg@hakansaw.com

Other Contacts

Hakansson Anders Uttersav

ANDERS UTTERSÄV

President
+46 532 616 40

Hakansson Linda Bergstrom

LINDA BERGSTRÖM

Financial Manager
+46 532 616 40

Where is your business located?
We supply all over the world.